Listen Online

Browse and listen to our weekly sermons below.

A podcast feed is also available for your computer or smartphone. Podcasts allow sermons to be automatically downloaded to your device. You can access it through iTunes or directly via the RSS feed.

Loading Player...


Sunday, 04 June 2017
Hits: 57
Length: 26:20


Sunday, 14 May 2017
Hits: 39
Length: 45:06


Sunday, 07 May 2017
Hits: 34
Length: 40:30


Sunday, 30 April 2017
Hits: 116
Length: 33:55


Sunday, 23 April 2017
Hits: 101
Length: 30:16


Sunday, 16 April 2017
Hits: 81
Length: 52:35


Friday, 14 April 2017
Hits: 76
Length: 24:44


Sunday, 09 April 2017
Hits: 89
Length: 29:23


Sunday, 02 April 2017
Hits: 89
Length: 54:02


Sunday, 26 March 2017
Hits: 141
Length: 34:05