Listen Online

Browse and listen to our weekly sermons below.

A podcast feed is also available for your computer or smartphone. Podcasts allow sermons to be automatically downloaded to your device. You can access it through iTunes or directly via the RSS feed.

Loading Player...


Sunday, 19 March 2017
Hits: 121
Length: 31:49


Sunday, 12 March 2017
Hits: 106
Length: 34:02


Sunday, 05 March 2017
Hits: 411
Length: 29:47


Sunday, 26 February 2017
Hits: 148
Length: 44:11


Sunday, 12 February 2017
Hits: 222
Length: 39:03


Sunday, 05 February 2017
Hits: 191
Length: 48:33


Sunday, 29 January 2017
Hits: 199
Length: 42:51


Sunday, 15 January 2017
Hits: 338
Length: 36:53


Sunday, 08 January 2017
Hits: 222
Length: 42:34


Sunday, 01 January 2017
Hits: 229
Length: 42:52