Listen Online

Browse and listen to our weekly sermons below.

A podcast feed is also available for your computer or smartphone. Podcasts allow sermons to be automatically downloaded to your device. You can access it through iTunes or directly via the RSS feed.

Loading Player...


Sunday, 21 August 2016
Hits: 468
Length: 26:34


Sunday, 14 August 2016
Hits: 476
Length: 42:44


Sunday, 07 August 2016
Hits: 619
Length: 31:03


Sunday, 31 July 2016
Hits: 572
Length: 35:04


Sunday, 24 July 2016
Hits: 323
Length: 47:28


Sunday, 17 July 2016
Hits: 330
Length: 41:05


Sunday, 10 July 2016
Hits: 346
Length: 20:22


Sunday, 03 July 2016
Hits: 453
Length: 30:04


Sunday, 26 June 2016
Hits: 430
Length: 27:49


Sunday, 19 June 2016
Hits: 543
Length: 27:11